Belgie

1750 St-Martens-Lennik Christel Colson 0495/557185 chris.colson@telenet.be
www.xtel.be
1785 Merchtem Katrien Dermaux 052/374583 katrien.dermaux@skynet.be
1785 Merchtem Hilde Michiels 052/373869 jorishilde@hotmail.com
2020 Antwerpen Fabiana Minetti 03/2485912
0498/434570
fabiana_minetti@hotmail.com
www.acqua-fuoco-interiore.weebly.com
2020 Antwerpen Karla Fernandes Suita 0476/075642 karlasuita@gmail.com
www.podocare.be
2020

 

2020

Antwerpen

 

Antwerpen

Muriel Klein

 

Suzanne Severijns

0475/971818

 

0494/134508

mailto:kleinmuriel@yahoo.com

www.murielklein.be

mailto:suzan.severijns@hotmail.com

2160 Wommelgem Nadia Hannes 0496/111590 nadia.hannes@acupunctuur.org
nadia.hannes@telenet.be
www.nadiahannes.be
2170
2180
Merksem
Ekeren
Piet Vanthounout
Ingrid Thys
0473/765341
0478/461091
v-piet@hotmail.com
ingrid_thys@hotmail.com
www.haramonie.be
2223 Schriek Stan Jacobs 0474/630027 sanzen@skynet.be
2300
2310
Turnhout
Rijkevorsel
Ingrid Mertens
Hild Jacobs
0473/652538
0497/943757
kundri@skynet.be
hildrd11jacobs@hotmail.com www.heppiezen.be
www.invitare.be
2320 Hoogstraten Johan Adams 0478/257548 namastemassages@telenet.be
www.namastemassages.be
2360 Oud-Turnhout Chris Van Laer 0478/522183 bo-senti@telenet.be
www.bosenti.be
2390 Westmalle Jan Vervecken 03/3091702 info@iss-shiatsu.eu
www.iss-shiatsu.eu
2390 Oostmalle Annemie Celens 0495/520072 annemie.celens@skynet.be
www.you-ki.be
2390
2400
Oostmalle
Mol
Anne Vissers
Inge Ceelen
0472/232830
014/323668
anne.vissers@fulladsl.be
ingeceelen5@hotmail.com
2400 Mol Jozef van Hoof 0486/126267 jozef_vanhoof@hotmail.com
www.qihai.be
2520

2540

Ranst

Hove

Liesbeth Vervoort

Hilde Naedts

0473/734185

0498/290042

info@lies-shiatsu.be
www.lies-shiatsu.be
info@bewegeninaandacht.be
www.bewegeninaandacht.be
2550 Waarloos Mieke Hendrickx 015/320116 mieke.shiatsu@skynet.be
www.miekeshiatsu.be
2600 Berchem Stephan Maegh 0476/592970 info@tsubo.be
www.tsubo.be
2640 Mortsel Marleen De Brucker 0477/130246 marleen.shiatsu@gamil.com
www.qishe-shiatsu.be
2640 Mortsel Eddy Krieckemans 0498/764760 eddy.shiatsu@telenet.be
www.qishe-shiatsu.be
2910 Essen Marleen Matthyssen 0479/606314 marleenmatthyssen@hotmail.com
2930 Brasschaat Wilfried Tanghe 0496/546474 misogi@live.be
www.misogi@live.be
2980 Halle-Zoersel Marjam Rosseel 0474/980070 info@marjam-rosseel-shiatsu.be
www.marjam-rosseel-shiatsu.be
2960 St-Job-in-‘t-Goor Marcella Geijsen 03/2950551
0486/602072
marcelle.geijsen@telenet.be
2960
3290
3294
Sint-Lenaarts
Diest
Diest
Suzanne Severijns
Alice Deen
Joke Pieck
0494/134508
013/335328
0486/873820
suzan.severijns@hotmail.com
alice.deen@yu-sen.be
jpieck@hotmail.com
3500
3500
3500
Hasselt
Hasselt
Hasselt
Mireille Gybels
Carolyne De Luca Duarte
Joke Pieck
0477/735384
0497/556319
0486/873820
mireille.gybels@skynet.be
carolyne.delucaduarte@hotmail.com
jpieck@hotmail.com
3510 Hasselt Sonja Grosemans 0497/532670 sonjagrosemans@hotmail.com
3560 Lummen Patrick Clerckx 0473/585043 info@vitatouch.be
www.vitatouch.be
3583 Paal Beringen Rudy Maes 011/785418
0473/395965
rudyenmieke@hotmail.com
3590 Diepenbeek Piet Jorissen 011/322989 jorissenpiet@skynet.be
3620 Gellik-Lanaken Blanche Decerf 0489/732364 blanche.decerf@telenet.be
www.kyojitsu-balance.be
3700 Tongeren Ann Adams 0474/771788 adams.ann@hotmail.com
3700 Tongeren Ulla Schoefs 0474/982750 info@ullashiatsu.be
www.ullashiatsu.be
3720 Kortessem Joke Aerts 0477/815733 info@or-chi-dee.be
www.or-chi-dee.be
3740 Bilzen Greet Dello 089/418045
0472/904366
greet.dello@hotmail.com
3740
3740
Bilzen
Bilzen
Johan Abrahams
Renilde Oben
0498/802417
0476/496137
johan.abrahams@telenet.be
renilde.oben@live.be
8400 Oostende Philippe Vandenabeele 058/436640
0478/522388
shinzuishiatsu@gmail.com
www.shinzuishiatsu.be
9170 De Klinge Stephan Maegh 0476/592970 info@tsubo.be
www.tsubo.be

Nederland

 

1815 XJ Alkmaar Wilfried Tanghe +32 496/546474 misogi@live.be
www.misogi@live.be
4374 BX Zoutelande Annet Melis 0118/436381 info@lavente.nl
www.lavente.nl
5541 EA Reusel Carmen Van Meel 06/53865800 info@shiva-ganesh.com
www.shiva-ganesh.com
5541 GB Reusel Jenny Coppelmans 06/2019502 info@jennysmassage.nl
www.jennysmassage.nl
5711 KE Someren Anita de Bruijn 0493/490359
06/30232349
info@anitadebruijn.nl
5721 LV Asten Mien Timmermans 0463/693595 tonenmien@hotmail.com
5721WH Asten Dora De Groot 0493/693337 doravandenbogaard@upcmail.nl
5731 KA Mierlo Sylvia Lenders 0492/663303 info@lifeandenergy.nl
www.lifeandenergy.nl
5753 CT Deurne Richard Bartels 06/23632502 d.neerven@chello.nl
5611 HV Eindhoven Erika Serrano 06/14309594 erika@sense-ability.nl
www.gezondinjevel.nl
5703CM Helmond Harris Sleegers 04192/526745 info@shiatsu-guasha.nl
www.shiatsu-guasha.nl
6131 GH
6301 KC
Sittard
Valkenburg
Gemma van Osch
Brenda Tjoelker
06/22844658
06/44214811
gvanosch@tiscali.nl
brenda.tjoelker@gmail.com
5258 HB Berlicum Carolien van Nistelrooij 0735034083 caronis@home.nl